1. Vorstand
Stefan Welsch Häslacher Str. 21 72667
Schlaitdorf
07127/934218 Germania-Schlaitdorf@gmx.de
2. Vorstand
Martin Bronni Jusiweg 14 72667
Schlaitdorf
07127/9520040 martinbronni@web.de
Vorstand Finanzen
Günter Haug Schönbuchweg 51 72667
Schlaitdorf
07127/9739888 kassierer.germania.schlaitdorf@gmail.com
Kassierer
Sybille Schweizer Talstr. 3 72667
Schlaitdorf
07127/3043 Sibylle.67@web.de
Schriftführer
Luca Rega
Neuer Weg 19 71111 Waldenbuch Luca.Rega92@gmail.com
Ehrenamtsbauftragter
Thomas Schmölz Sulzgrieser Str. 210 73733
Esslingen
0711/323937
Festwart
Waldemar Rüth Talstr. 3 72667
Schlaitdorf
07127/3043
Ausschussmitglied
Jakob Fritz Dornackerstraße 19 72138 Kirchentellinsfurt 01638702926 jakobfritz@hotmail.de
Abteilungsleiter Fußball
Jugendleiter Fußball
Sebastian Schwarzmaier 72667 Schlaitdorf 01578/6036949 sebi27_3@yahoo.de
Andreas Hiemer 72667 Schlaitdorf 0157/78075921 andreas.hiemer@gmx.net
Seniorenleiter Fußball
Rolf Pangrazzi 72654 Neckartenzlingen rolf.pangrazzi@online.de
Abteilungsleiter Leichtathletik
Philipp Gaißer Öschbergweg 12 72766 Reutlingen  015738848403 philipp_gaisser@gmx.de
Abteilungsleiter Turnen
Sibylle Dellin Silcher Str. 5 72667 Schlaitdorf 07127/31324 dellin@gmx.de